The 2020 shortlist of 25

The i25 2020

Alex Battison (Lord Wandsworth College)
Andrew Christie (Streatham & Clapham High School GDST)
Dorothy MacGinty (Kilgraston School)
Gavin Sinnott (St Hugh's School)
Heather Trim (Portsmouth High School GDST)
Ian Yorston (Radley College)
Laura Knight (Berkhamsted School)
Lindsay Patience (Putney High School GDST)
Marc Raffray/Michael Kane (St Augustine's Priory)
Martin Sims (Edge Grove)
Dr Matthew Lim (Cheltenham Ladies' College)
Michael Shaw (Bootham School) JOINT FINALIST
Mike Farmer (Effingham Schools Trust)
Natalie Chyba (Howell's School, Llandaff GDST)
Nic Ford (Bolton School Boys' Division)
Noel Neeson (The Blue Coat School Birmingham)
Paddy Prendergast (Bryn Tirion Hall School)
Patrick Derham OBE (Westminster School) OVERALL WINNER
Paul Foster (The Queen's School)
Russell Shepherd (Hazelwood School) JOINT FINALIST
Sarah Griffiths (Caterham School)
Sheetal Kowalczyk (Bromley High Junior School GDST)
Steven Jandrell (Queen Ethelburga's College)
Tracy Thomas (Aberdour School) JOINT FINALIST
Vicky Brown (Redhill Preparatory School) JOINT FINALIST

Congratulations to all!

With thanks to our headline sponsor:
SIMS Independent

The 2019 shortlist for the i25

To view the videos associated with the 25, click on the link beside their name and add the password "SIMS25".

Charlotte Avery (St Mary's School, Cambridge):
Mark Begbie (Charterhouse):
Bryan Brown (Harrow School):
Mike Buchanan (Ashford School, HMC):
Simon Collins (Aberdour School):
Andy Colpus (St Joseph's College Reading):
Jenny Cox (Wimbledon High School):
Gregg Davies (Shiplake College):
Shaun Fenton (Reigate Grammar School) (not available)
David Goodhew (Latymer Upper School):
Chrissy Hamilton (Kingsley School, Bideford):
Andrew Hampton (Thorpe Hall School):
Alexandra Haydon (St Mary’s School, Calne):
Nigel Helliwell (St Faith's School):
Angharad Holloway (Talbot Heath School):
Phil Holton (Bromley High School):
Susie Lacey (Reed's School):
Suzie Longstaff (Putney High School):
Lisa Morton (Cardiff Sixth Form College):
Richard Notman (Stover School):
Katie Sinnett (Lady Eleanor Holles School):
Julian Thomas (Wellington College):
Amanda Triccas (The Godolphin and Latymer School):
Anne Williams (The Grammar School at Leeds):
Dr Rebecca Williams (The King's School in Macclesfield):